Shadowdust – The Quest (2/3)

The journey continues! The Quest is the long-awaited second part of the Shadowdust saga.
Lonely, but not alone, the mercenary, the monk, and the goatherd set off for the Tower of Time, on a mission to save the world. Of course, if saving the world were that easy, everyone would do it. Nebelhain, Dungmire, and Pirate Island await them—places whose mere mention on a map strikes terror into ordinary Meriborian hearts. With a new and bizarre adventure bravely flinging itself into their path at every turn, the unlikely heroes have their unlikely hands full once again…


The Shadowdust Saga
Book 1: The Chosen
Book 2: The Quest
Book 3: The Shrine


Available as :


Free reading & listening samples at Amazon:

Error, please try again.
Newsletter sign up successful!
Greg Walters Newsletter
Simply register now and never miss any promotions or publications!