Shadowdust – The Chosen (1/3)

When the Goriam River freezes, the insidious shadowdust will creep across the ice and smother every spark of life remaining on Meribor. With the world’s final autumn fast approaching, the Light Mages have arranged a series of trials as cruel and deadly as the shadowdust itself, seeking the three heroes upon whose mighty shoulders the hopes of the populace can rest. Courageous, battle-tested warriors from across the continent have gathered at Castle Arclight to test their mettle in the bloody games.
The Light Goddess only knows what an aging monk, a drunk mercenary, and a teenage goatherd are doing among them.
The Chosen is the first collaborative novel by bestselling fantasy authors Mira Valentin, Greg Walters, and Sam Feuerbach.

The Shadowdust Saga
Book 1: The Chosen
Book 2: The Quest
Book 3: The Shrine


Available as :



Free reading & listening samples at Amazon:

Error, please try again.
Newsletter sign up successful!
Greg Walters Newsletter
Simply register now and never miss any promotions or publications!